WE TAKE IMMENSE PRIDE IN OUR WORK

PGL Brickwork and Scaffolding was established in 2010 and has gone from strength to strength. The company consists of three divisions which are Brickwork, Scaffolding and Customer Care.

We take immense pride in our developments and endeavour to provide the highest quality work to our clients.Trusted by many of the UK’s leading construction companies we work hard to maintain our high levels of customer satisfaction.  Our work force are highly skilled and experienced and all hold CSCS certification.

If you would like to view any of our ongoing projects or would like any further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

Check out all our latest news here.

MEET THE TEAM

DIRECTORS

Grant Rickson
Grant RicksonDirector

grant@pglcontractors.co.uk

Paul Rickson
Paul RicksonDirector

paul@pglcontractors.co.uk

Lloyd Rickson
Lloyd RicksonDirector

lloyd@pglcontractors.co.uk

COMMERCIAL STAFF

John Jones
John JonesCommercial Manager

john.jones@pglcontractors.co.uk

Sam Pearce
Sam PearceQuantity Surveyor

sam@pglcontractors.co.uk

Paula Bates
Paula BatesCommerical Administrator

paula@pglcontractors.co.uk

Livvy Downing
Livvy DowningTrainee Quantity Surveyor

livvy@pglcontractors.co.uk

OPERATIONS/ADMIN STAFF

Donna Filtness
Donna FiltnessPA to Directors

donna@pglcontractors.co.uk

Lee Williams
Lee WilliamsContracts Manager

lee@pglcontractors.co.uk

Nicola Holter
Nicola HolterAdministrator

nicola@pglcontractors.co.uk

Aimee May
Aimee MayAdministrator

aimee@pglcontractors.co.uk

Lauren Rickson
Lauren RicksonAdministrator

lauren@pglcontractors.co.uk

Daisy Duckworth
Daisy Duckworth Administrator

daisy@pglcontractors.co.uk

ACCOUNTS

Joeseph Turner
Joeseph TurnerAccounts Manager

joe@pglcontractors.co.uk

Sadie Cain
Sadie CainAccounts Assistant

sadie@pglcontractors.co.uk

Kelly Richie
Kelly RichieCommercial Accounts

kelly@pglcontractors.co.uk

We Thrive On Challenging Projects. They Provide Greater Satisfaction In The End.

0
Bricks Laid A Day
0
Current Projects

We Take Pride In Our Work And Meeting Daily Targets.

We’re happy to take on all types of projects, from your garden wall to a large new build; no job is too big or too small for us.

Established

We’ve been working on our clients projects since 2010 with a highly skilled workforce and continue to expand project by project.

Our Clients

Supported

All of our sites are supported by full time supervisors and a H.S.E. officer who carries out monthly site visits and toolbox talks.

Projects

Specialised

PGL specialise in new builds, timber frames, refurbs and RC frames. We have a workforce of over a 100 skilled bricklayers & labourers and have a fleet of company vehicles.

News

Vacancies

We have a number of vacancies. We are currently looking for foremans, brick layers & hod carriers, telehandler drivers, scaffolders and surveyors

Call Us On 01825 75 11 75

Click edit button to change this text.